Home

Church of Ireland Home

News

News

Standing Committee

November 2017 Standing Commitee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 21st November in Church House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee

September 2017 Standing Committee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 19th September 2017 in Church House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee

June 2017 Standing Committee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 20th June 2017 in Church of Ireland House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee

March 2017 Standing Committee & Representative Body News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 14th March 2017 in Church House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee

January 2017 Standing Committee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 24th January 2017 in Church of Ireland House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee

November 2016 Standing Committee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 22nd November 2016 in Church House, Dublin, and was opened in prayer by Mr Sam Harper.

Read more

Standing Committee

September 2016 Standing Committee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 20th September 2016 in Church House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee

June 2016 Standing Committee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 21st June 2016 in Church House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee

April 2016 Standing Committee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 12th April 2016 in Church House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee

March 2016 Standing Committee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 8th March 2016 in Church House, Dublin.

Read more