Church of Ireland Home

Diocese of Meath & Kildare

Navan St Mary

Visit website


Rev Canon John Clarke - Incumbent

the rectory
Boyne Road
Co Meath

046 9021172


Rev Eileen Armstrong - Non-Stipendiary Minister

Co Meath

046 9052314


Churches & Chaplaincies

Use the map below to view the churches in the parish of Navan St Mary.


  • Kentstown St Mary

    Map: 53.627233, -6.527896

Our use of cookies

Some cookies are necessary for us to manage how our website behaves while other optional, or non-necessary, cookies help us to analyse website usage. You can Accept All or Reject All optional cookies or control individual cookie types below.

You can read more in our Cookie Notice


These cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics cookies

Analytical cookies help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage.