Home

Church of Ireland Home

News

News

Standing Committee & RB

Standing Commitee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 20th November 2018 in Church of Ireland House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee & RB

September 2018 Standing Committee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday, 18th September 2018, in Church House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee & RB

June 2018 Standing Committee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 12th June 2018 in Church House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee & RB

April 2018 Standing Committee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 17th April 2018 in Church House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee & RB

March 2018 Standing Committee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 13th March 2018 in Church House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee & RB

January 2018 Standing Commitee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 23rd January 2018 in Church House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee & RB

November 2017 Standing Commitee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 21st November in Church House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee & RB

September 2017 Standing Committee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 19th September 2017 in Church House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee & RB

June 2017 Standing Committee News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 20th June 2017 in Church of Ireland House, Dublin.

Read more

Standing Committee & RB

March 2017 Standing Committee & Representative Body News

The Standing Committee of the General Synod met on Tuesday 14th March 2017 in Church House, Dublin.

Read more