Home

Church of Ireland Home

Contact Directory

Contact Directory

Please click on the link below to send a departmental email:
Accounts
Chief Officer
Child Protection Officer (NI)
Child Protection Officer (RI)
Church of Ireland Directory
Communications
Education
Finance
Information Technology
Investments
Legal
Library
Office Services
Pensions
Property
Solicitor
Synod Officer


Staff Contact Directory

Antoinette Doherty

Solicitor
+353 (0)1 4125 611
DX: 10010 Ranelagh
+353 (0)1 4125 653
Antoinette.Doherty@rcbdub.org

Bryan Whelan

Assistant Librarian
Braemor Park
Churchtown
Dublin 14
+353 (0)1 492 3979

bryan.whelan@rcbdub.org

library.ireland.anglican.org

Caoimhe Leppard

Project Coordinator and Researcher
+353 (0)14125 608

caoimhe.leppard@rcbdub.org

Catherine Smith

Synod Officer
+353 (0)1 4125 656

catherine.smith@rcbdub.org

Charlotte Howard

IT Support
+353 (0)1 4125 633

Charlotte.Howard@rcbdub.org

David Ritchie

Secretary General and Chief Officer
+353 (0)1 4125 664

david.ritchie@rcbdub.org

Doreen Smyth

Accounts Administration
+353 (0)1 4125 639

Doreen.Smyth@rcbdub.org

Duncan Holmes

Accounts Administration
+353 (0)1 4125 638

Duncan.Holmes@rcbdub.org

Eimear Ryan

Solicitor & Education Advisor
+353 (0)1 4125 604
DX: 10010 Ranelagh
+353 (0)1 4125 653
Eimear.Ryan@rcbdub.org

Elaine McDevitt

Financial & Investment Accountant
+353 (0)1 4125 634

Elaine.McDevitt@rcbdub.org

Elaine Whitehouse

Secretary to the Chief Officer
+353 (0)1 4125 601

Elaine.Whitehouse@rcbdub.org

Fern Jolley

Accounts Administration
+353 (0)1 4125 618

+353 (0)1 4125 653
Fern.Jolley@rcbdub.org

Gabriel Chrystal

Child Protection Officer (RI)
+353 (0)1 4125 662

gabriel.chrystal@rcbdub.org

Gerry O’Brien

Investment Analyst
+353 (0)1 4125 647

Gerry.O’Brien@rcbdub.org

Gordon Woods

Property and Accounts Administration
+353 (0)1 4125 658/

Gordon.Woods@rcbdub.org

Heather Jestin

Online Sales Administration
+353 (0)1 4125 665

Heather.Jestin@rcbdub.org

store.ireland.anglican.org/store

Ian Walshe

Property Administration
+353 (0)1 4125 619

Ian.Walshe@rcbdub.org

Janet Maxwell

Head of Synod Services & Communications
+353 (0)1 4125 621

Janet.Maxwell@rcbdub.org

Jennifer Murphy

RCB Libary
Braemor Park
Churchtown
Dublin 14
+353 (0)1 492 3979

jennifer.murphy@rcbdub.org

library.ireland.anglican.org

Jill Bolton

Legal Secretarial Services
+353 (0)1 4125 603

Jill.Bolton@rcbdub.org

Joan Smyth

Property Secretarial Services
+353 (0)1 4125 627

Joan.Smyth@rcbdub.org

Kate Williams

Head of Finance
+353 (0)1 4125 635

Kate.Williams@rcbdub.org

Ken Fennelly

Secretary to the General Synod Board of Education and Education Officer (RI)
+353 (0)1 4125 609

Ken.Fennelly@rcbdub.org

Lydia Monds

Bishops' Appeal Education Advisor
+353 (0)1 4125 610

bishopsappeal@ireland.anglican.org

Mark McWha

Senior Solicitor
+353 (0)1 4125 605
DX: 10010 Ranelagh
+353 (0)1 4125 653
Mark.McWha@rcbdub.org

Mary-Rose McLoughlin

HR Advisor
+353 (0)1 4125 655

Mary-Rose.McLoughlin@rcbdub.org

Michelle Carter

IT Manager
+353 (0)1 4125 644

Michelle.Carter@rcbdub.org

Paul Harron

Press Officer
028 9082 8880
+44 (0)7787 881 582
Paul.Harron@rcbdub.org

Pauline Dunlop

Investment Accounting
+353 (0)1 4125 629

Pauline.Dunlop@rcbdub.org

Peter Connor

General/Stipend Accounting
+353 (0)1 4125 630

Peter.Connor@rcbdub.org

Peter Cheney

Assistant Press Officer
028 9082 8882
+44 (0)7774 295 369
peter.cheney@rcbdub.org

Ray Smith

Caretaker
+353 (0)1 4125 648

Ray.Smith@rcbdub.org

Robert Gallagher

RCB Libary
RCB Library
Braemor Park
Churchtown
Dublin 14
+353 (0)1 492 3979

robert.gallagher@rcbdub.org

library.ireland.anglican.org

Rebekah Fozzard

Special Projects
+353 (0)1 4125 660

Rebekah.Fozzard@rcbdub.org

Roy Asher

Head of Investments
+353 (0)1 4125 606

Roy.Asher@rcbdub.org

Sandra Massey

Synod Administration
+353 (0)1 4125 626

Sandra.Massey@rcbdub.org

Sarah Dunne

Manager – Investment Portfolio and ESG
+353 (0)1 4125 637

Sarah.Dunne@rcbdub.org

Susan Hood

Librarian and Archivist
+353 (0)1 492 3979

susan.hood@rcbdub.org

library.ireland.anglican.org

Trevor Stacey

Head of Property & Trusts
+353 (0)1 4125 602

+353 (0)1 4125 653
Trevor.Stacey@rcbdub.org

Vicki Hastie

Pensions Administration
+353 (0)1 4125 643

vicki.hastie@rcbdub.org

Wendy Deacon

Cook
+353 (0)1 4125 641

Yvonne Gough

Receptionist
+353 (0)1 4125 699

Yvonne.Gough@rcbdub.org